Skip to main content

Our Partners

Good partners are irreplaceable

We rely on the best

BMW Motorrad

Innovative design. Powerful engines.
BMW Motorrad builds fascinating, dynamic motorcycles for every area of use. Whether it’s for a trip to the end of the world or to the racetrack for training, whether it’s an exclusive luxury travelling bike or a cool urban bike: we can meet the needs of every motorcyclist. Like BMW Motorrad ‘s machines, their sporty riding gear delivers top performance – ensuring that every ride becomes an unforgettable experience. Make life a ride.

Go to partner website

TOURATECH

With meanwhile almost 300 employees at its headquarters in Niedereschach, Touratech is the crucible in which innovative products for travel, outdoor activities and motorcycle sports are forged.
For 30 years now, Touratech has been designing and producing high-end products to meet the highest demands – launching them on the market worldwide.
Their products range from motorcycle accessories to riding gear and navigation equipment. Testing is carried out under the toughest conditions both on long-distance journeys and in enduro and rally racing – only what has proven itself in practice is released onto the market!

Go to partner website

METZELER

The Metzeler company, a Munich-based tyre manufacturer, is a global name. In Germany, every third motorbike tyre sold is a “Metzeler”, because the ground breaking technologies of Metzeler tyres ensure the highest reliability and safety and offer you the maximum performance. The wide range of Metzeler motorcycle tyres includes products in all the most popular areas – there are scooter tyres, slicks for the racetrack, offroad tyres and many more….

Go to partner website

MOTOREX

MOTOREX is our Swiss partner for innovative lubricants and chemical-technical products. Their product range reaches from engine oil, gear oil and lubricating oil for all types of engines to brake fluids and greases. With great consistency, this company focuses on quality leadership when it comes to its products and related services. Today, MOTOREX products are mentioned worldwide in the same breath as racing successes, top quality and industrial expertise.

Go to partner website

ORTEMA

The protectors, orthoses and sports bandages developed and manufactured by ORTEMA offer maximum protection without restricting freedom of movement.
Through close contact with works drivers, associations and teams from the motor sports scene, ORTEMA has succeeded in developing bandages, orthoses and protectors that set the standards in the world of sport thanks to their functional and anatomical design.
Under the motto “Standstill is regression”, their aim is to subject technology and materials to a continuous improvement process in order to set ever higher standards and promote further development.

Go to partner website

ERGO REISEVERSICHERUNG

The reliable travel cover provided by ERGO Travel Insurance and DKV’s International Health Insurance safeguard your trip so that you can relax and enjoy the anticipation and a carefree holiday. ERGO is one of the largest insurance groups in Germany and Europe. The group is represented in around 30 countries worldwide, focusing on Europe and Asia. In its German home market, ERGO is one of the leading providers across all lines of business.

Go to partner website

WERBEAGENTUR
DIE GRÜBELTÄTER

DIE GRÜBELTÄTER – an advertising agency that focuses on creativity.
A strong team – they create values and new ideas for the most diverse areas by “grübeln (pondering)” over things together. This is how new visualisations, brands, products and much more are created. For Enduro Park Hechlingen GmbH, the Grübeltäter advertising agency covers the management of the website, the social media channels and the realisation of various brochures and other print products.

Go to partner website

Neuner Reiseservice

Your travel agency in Kempten.
Specialists for individual modular holidays, club holidays, cruises, round trips offered by Studiosus and Marco Polo Reisen, family holidays and luxury travel

Go to partner website

Skip to main content

Unsere Partner

Gute Partner sind durch nichts zu ersetzen

Wir verlassen uns auf die Besten

BMW Motorrad

Innovatives Design. Leistungsstarke Motoren.
BMW Motorrad baut faszinierende, dynamische Motorräder für jeden Einsatzbereich. Ob es bis ans Ende der Welt oder zum Training auf die Rennstrecke gehen soll, ob exklusiver Luxustourer oder cooles Urban Bike: Hier findet jeder Motorradfahrer das Richtige. So wie ihre Maschinen bringt auch die sportliche Fahrerausstattung von BMW Motorrad Höchstleistung. Damit aus jeder Fahrt ein echtes Erlebnis wird. Make Life a Ride.

ZUR PARTNERSEITE

TOURATECH

Mit inzwischen fast 300 Mitarbeitern an ihrem Firmensitz in Niedereschach ist Touratech die Schmiede innovativer Produkte für Reisen, Outdoor und Sport mit dem Motorrad.
Seit nun 30 Jahren werden bei Touratech Highend-Produkte für die höchsten Anforderungen konzipiert, produziert und weltweit auf den Markt gebracht.
Die Bandbreite ihrer Produkte reicht von Motorrad-Zubehör über Fahrerbekleidung bis hin zu Navigation. Getestet wird unter härtesten Bedingungen bei Fernreisen sowie im Enduro- und Rallyesport – denn angeboten wird nur, was sich in der Praxis bewährt hat!

ZUR PARTNERSEITE

METZELER

Das Unternehmen Metzeler, ein in München beheimateter Reifenhersteller, ist auf der ganzen Welt bekannt. In Deutschland ist jeder dritte verkaufte Motorradreifen von Metzeler, denn die wegweisenden Technologien der Metzeler Reifen gewährleisten höchste Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit und bieten Ihnen die maximale Performance. Zur großen Auswahl von Metzeler Motorradreifen gehören Produkte in den gängigsten Bereichen – es gibt Rollerreifen, Slicks für die Rennstrecke, Offroad-Reifen und viele mehr…

ZUR PARTNERSEITE

MOTOREX

MOTOREX ist unser Schweizer Partner für innovative Schmierstoffe und chemisch-technische Produkte. Ihre Produktpalette reicht von Motorenöl, Getriebeöl und Schmieröl für jegliche Motorentypen bis hin zu Bremsflüssigkeiten und Fette. Mit großer Kontinuität setzt die Firma auf Qualitätsführerschaft ihrer Erzeugnisse und der damit verbundenen Dienstleistungen. Heute werden weltweit MOTOREX Produkte in einem Atemzug mit Rennsporterfolgen, Spitzenqualität und Industriekompetenz genannt.

ZUR PARTNERSEITE

ORTEMA

Die von ORTEMA entwickelten und gefertigten Protektoren, Orthesen und Sportbandagen bieten maximalen Schutz ohne die Bewegungsfreiheit einzuschränken.
Durch enge Kontakte zu Werksfahrern, Verbänden und Teams aus dem Motor-Sport ist es ORTEMA gelungen, Bandagen, Orthesen und Protektoren zu entwickeln, die durch ihre funktionelle und anatomische Gestaltung in der Welt des Sports Maßstäbe setzen.
Unter dem Motto „Stillstand ist Rückschritt“ versuchen sie die Technik und Werkstoffe einem kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess zu unterziehen, um immer höhere Maßstäbe zu setzen und die Entwicklungen weiter voranzubringen.

ZUR PARTNERSEITE

ERGO REISEVERSICHERUNG

Der zuverlässige Reiseschutz der ERGO Reiseversicherung und der Auslandskrankenversicherung der DKV sichert Deine Reise ab, damit Du ungetrübte Vorfreude und einen sorgenfreien Urlaub genießen kannst. ERGO ist eine der großen Versicherungsgruppen in Deutschland und Europa. Weltweit ist die Gruppe in rund 30 Ländern vertreten und konzentriert sich auf die Regionen Europa und Asien. Im Heimatmarkt Deutschland gehört ERGO über alle Sparten hinweg zu den führenden Anbietern.

ZUR PARTNERSEITE

WERBEAGENTUR
DIE GRÜBELTÄTER

DIE GRÜBELTÄTER – eine Werbeagentur bei der die Kreativität im Fokus steht.
Durch ein starkes Team erschaffen sie durch gemeinsames „Grübeln“ Werte und neue Ideen für die verschiedensten Bereiche. So entstehen neue Visualisierungen, Marken oder Produkte und vieles mehr. Für die Enduro Park Hechlingen GmbH übernimmt die Grübeltäter Werbeagentur die Betreuung der Webseite, der Social Media Kanäle und die Umsetzung diverser Broschüren und anderer Printprodukte.

ZUR PARTNERSEITE

Neuner Reiseservice

Ihr Reisebüro in Kempten.
Die Spezialisten für individuelle Bausteinreisen, Clubreisen, Kreuzfahrten, Rundreisen von Studiosus und Marco Polo Reisen, Familienurlaub und Luxusreisen.

ZUR PARTNERSEITE