Skip to main content
1 / 4

Malelobo meets BMW Motorrad
Enduro Park Hechlingen

Malelobo meets BMW Motorrad
Enduro Park Hechlingen

Malelobo meets BMW Motorrad
Enduro Park Hechlingen

Malelobo meets BMW Motorrad
Enduro Park Hechlingen

Tomm Wolf's "Malelobo" has become part of BMW Motorrad Enduro Park Hechlingen.


The park’s former chief instructor has returned and with him years of professional experience and exciting motorcycle tours for you. The trips you could book previously via Malelobo are now part of the BMW Motorrad Enduro Park Hechlingen tour offer. Enduro Park Hechlingen GmbH and the Malelobo GmbH will be working together in future, offering you a first-class programme in addition to the training and trips organised by BMW Motorrad Enduro Park Hechlingen – unforgettable experiences are guaranteed!

“Riding a GS is my world, my life. It’s so exciting to share all my experience and knowledge with other passionate GS riders.”

Tomm Wolf

As co-founder of the GS Trophy and sporting director of the Trophy for ten years, Tomm Wolf is an experienced part of the GS community and has worldwide contacts in the BMW world. When BMW Motorrad Enduro Park Hechlingen opened in the early 90s, Tomm was one of its first instructors and helped set up the training section.

He remained chief instructor until 2008, when he took over Aras Enduro Park in Spain. With his own company, Malelobo, he offered diverse training programmes and unique trips both there and at the “Ultraterrain” offroad park in Geisingen. Now Tomm has returned to BMW Motorrad Enduro Park Hechlingen!

Even after 25 years, he is still committed to and passionate about instructing. “Riding GS is my world, my life,” says Tomm. “It’s so exciting to share all my experience and knowledge with other passionate GS riders.”

Trips

From now on, you can book trips to Thailand, Mongolia and Enduro Park Aras in Spain via our website.

Browse through and discover the perfect adventure tour for you. Come with us to Spain and improve your riding skills in Enduro Park Aras and its beautiful surroundings. Would you like something more exotic? Then follow the tracks of the Int. GS Trophy through the rugged landscapes of Mongolia or get to know the unique, subtropical mountain landscape of Thailand – on trips with BMW Motorrad Enduro Park Hechlingen, the adventure factor is guaranteed!

Training

Would you like a training session with “Mister GS Trophy” himself? No problem! At BMW Motorrad Enduro Park Hechlingen and Enduro Park Aras you can train with Tomm and Team EPH, benefit from their years of professional experience and learn a trick or two. Whether you are a beginner, or an advanced or professional rider – under the guidance of our experienced instructors, Enduro becomes a passionate experience. Click through our training section and check the training calendar to see if there are still places available for the training you desire.

Skip to main content
1 / 4

Malelobo meets BMW Motorrad
Enduro Park Hechlingen

Malelobo meets BMW Motorrad
Enduro Park Hechlingen

Malelobo meets BMW Motorrad
Enduro Park Hechlingen

Malelobo meets BMW Motorrad
Enduro Park Hechlingen

Malelobo von Tomm Wolf wird ein Teil des BMW Motorrad Enduro Park Hechlingen.


Der ehemalige Chefinstruktor des Parks kehrt zurück und mit ihm jahrelange professionelle Erfahrung und spannende Motorrad-Touren für Dich. Die Reisen, die Du zuvor über Malelobo buchen konntest, findest Du nun als Teil der Reiseangebote des BMW Motorrad Enduro Park Hechlingen. Die Enduro Park Hechlingen GmbH und die Malelobo GmbH gehen zukünftig gemeinsame Wege und können Dir dadurch ein tolles Programm zusätzlich zu den Trainings und Reisen des BMW Motorrad Enduro Park Hechlingen bieten – unvergessliche Erlebnisse sind da garantiert!

„GS-Fahren ist meine Welt, mein Leben. Es ist so aufregend, meine ganze Erfahrung und mein Wissen mit anderen passionierten GS-Fahrern zu teilen.“

Tomm Wolf

Als Mitbegründer der GS Trophy und zehnjähriger Tätigkeit als sportlicher Leiter der Trophy ist Tomm Wolf ein erfahrener Teil der GS-Community und besitzt weltweite Kontakte in der BMW Welt. Als Anfang der 90er Jahre der BMW Motorrad Enduro Park Hechlingen eröffnet wurde, war Tomm einer der ersten Instruktoren und baute den Trainingsbereich mit auf.

Bis 2008 blieb er Chefinstruktor, bevor er den Enduro Park Aras in Spanien übernahm. Mit seiner eigenen Firma Malelobo bot er dort und im Offroadpark “Ultraterrain” in Geisingen abwechslungsreiche Trainings und einzigartige Reisen an. Nun kehrt Tomm zurück zum BMW Motorrad Enduro Park Hechlingen!

Auch nach 25 Jahren gilt sein Engagement und seine Leidenschaft der Instruktorentätigkeit. „GS-Fahren ist meine Welt, mein Leben“, sagt Tomm. „Es ist so aufregend, meine ganze Erfahrung und mein Wissen mit anderen passionierten GS-Fahrern zu teilen.“

Reisen

Ab sofort kannst Du Reisen nach Thailand, in die Mongolei und in den Enduro Park Aras in Spanien über unsere Webseite buchen.
Stöbere Dich durch und finde die perfekte Abenteuer-Tour für Dich. Komm doch mit uns nach Spanien und baue Dein Fahrkönnen im Enduro Park Aras und der wunderschönen Umgebung weiter aus. Du magst es exotischer? Dann folge den Spuren der Int. GS Trophy durch die rauen Landschaften der Mongolei oder lerne die einzigartige und subtropische Berglandschaft Thailands kennen – mit den Reisen des BMW Motorrad Enduro Park Hechlingen ist der Abenteuerfaktor garantiert!

Trainings

Du möchtest ein Training mit dem „Mister GS Trophy“ höchstpersönlich absolvieren? Kein Problem! Im BMW Motorrad Enduro Park Hechlingen und im Enduro Park Aras kannst Du mit Tomm und dem Team EPH trainieren, von deren jahrelanger professioneller Erfahrung profitieren und Dir den ein oder anderen Trick abschauen. Egal ob Anfänger, Fortgeschrittener oder Profi – unter Anleitung unserer erfahrenen Instruktoren wird Enduro zu einem leidenschaftlichen Erlebnis. Klick Dich durch unsere Trainings und sieh gleich mal im Trainingskalender nach, ob bei Deinem Wunschtraining noch Plätze frei sind.